Friday, May 23, 2008

The Vines announce their new album titled "Melodia"

Straight from the Myspace bulletin: "On July 12, The Vines will release their fourth album 'Melodia' on their new label Ivy League Records. The album features fourteen new songs, including new single 'He's A Rocker' which was instantly added to high rotation on Triple J and Nova."

So mark it on your calendar as Vines albums always seem to surprise. Have a listen here

The track list as follows:
  1. Get Out
  2. Manger
  3. A.S III
  4. He's A Rocker
  5. Orange Amber
  6. Jamola
  7. True As The Night
  8. Braindead
  9. Kara Jayne
  10. MerryGoRound
  11. Hey
  12. A Girl I Knew
  13. Scream
  14. She Is Gone

No comments:

Post a Comment