Monday, May 26, 2008

MMMatthias MMMix MMMay

Photo Courtesy of some alt-party website

MMMatthias, responsible for the extremely popular MGMT and Santogold remixes crashing everyone's servers, has released a Mixtape for this month, will this become a monthly occurrence? I sure hope so.
"There has obviously been a lot of time put in to choosing these remixes he could chosen any old remix like every other fucker in the industry. I'm looking at you Steve Aoki" (Selecta).

Here's the track listing:

1. Coldplay - Violent Hill (Cryptonites Remix)

2. Kid Cudi - Day N Nite (CrookersRemix)

3. Estelle - American Boy (Kill the Noise Remix)

4. Midfield General - Disco Sirens (Calling in sick Remix)

5. VHS or Beta - Burn it all down (Fred Falke Remix)

6. Van She - Strangers (Yuksek Remix)

7. Surkin - Radio Fireworks (Surkin 909 Edit)

8. Boys Noize - My Head (Para One Remix)

9. D.I.M. - Is You (Les Petits Pilous Remix)

10.Santogold - My Superman (MMMatthias Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment